Check us out! Search for tampabayclassicbb

Official Photographer


2016 Winners

Pictured Left to Right:

  • Shanel Fisher - Over-All Winner Women's Open Figure
    Wesley Chapel, LA Fitness & Powerhouse
  • Richard Perry - Over-All Winner Men's Open Bodybuilding
    Tampa, Total Fitness
  • John G. Schleicher - Promoter of Tampa Bay Classic since 1983
  • Theresa McDonough - Over-All Winner Women's Open Bikini
    Tampa, LA Fitness
  • Michael Taylor - Over-All Winner Men's Classic Physique
    Lutz, Powerhouse
  • Rafael Acosta - Over-All Winner Men's Open Physique
    Tampa, Calta's

Promoter - John G. Schleicher
Contact Info - 813 962-1354



Show Info

Entry Form

Ticket Info



© 2016 Superior Sports Production
Website design by Quad R, LLC